krotmaximum.blogg.se

Sandisk 8 gb mp3 player
Sandisk 8 gb mp3 player









sandisk 8 gb mp3 player
  1. SANDISK 8 GB MP3 PLAYER INSTALL
  2. SANDISK 8 GB MP3 PLAYER DRIVERS
  3. SANDISK 8 GB MP3 PLAYER SOFTWARE

Something that I always take with me when I go running is this SanDisk Sansa Clip MP3 player. It is common for me to go out running for hours at a time. One of my hobbies is running and I do a lot of it. If you're in the market for a cheap mp3 player, this is a great product to start with. This mp3 player did the trick, and it's been working like a charm ever since. I've been using Rhapsody for a long time and have always been frustrated that my iPod wasn't compatible. Rhapsody is a music subscription service that allows unlimited downloads to certain mp3 players, and this happens to be one of them. The best part about this is it's Rhapsody-compatible.

SANDISK 8 GB MP3 PLAYER SOFTWARE

Additional software is available online to enhance your experience, like auto updaters, etc.

SANDISK 8 GB MP3 PLAYER DRIVERS

It comes with a USB cable and installs the necessary drivers immediately. The screen is not particularly big, but it's enough to view the menu and get you started in listening to your music. Its small, compact design makes it the perfect accessory to take on the go, be it casually listening while walking, working out, or even just for relaxing at home. Hailing from a well-known brand, the Sansa Clip has been SanDisk's most popular line of mp3 players with good reason.

sandisk 8 gb mp3 player

True Excellent MP3 player at an affordable price! The battery life is around 15-20 hours so you won't need to worry about the player dying during the day.

sandisk 8 gb mp3 player

A USB cable comes included in the package. There's a built in FM radio tuner with 40 presets that you can record as well. You can also record sound since there's a built in microphone. It's a great advantage for people who don't want to worry about using iTunes or Windows Media Player. You can just drag your media onto the player and it will sync right away.

SANDISK 8 GB MP3 PLAYER INSTALL

You don't need to install any special software to get started with this product. You can barely feel it when you're carrying it around or have it clipped on. This mp3 player is great for using during workouts. In addition the 8GB model they also sell 1GB, 2GB, and 4GB models so you can decide how much music you plan on listening to and save even more. The Sandisk Sansa Clip is a great mp3 player for people looking to save money. I love the design! It's the perfect size for me, very small but not extremely tiny. The easiest to use mp3 player I have ever owned! It is very clear and easy to use all the features. It's very durable I know I have dropped it a few times and there is no damage to the interior and hardly any to the exterior! I think the sound is great I never have the volume all the way up but if you really like to "rock out," I'm sure it would be great for you too!Īs I mentioned, the performance is great most of the time, but overall I would not rate it as 'very good' because multiple times it has completely "froze up." This was very irritating before I figured out the simple solution, but I still don't know why it does it in the first place.Įxcellent! I know for a fact the battery life lasts more than 14 hours! It is great. SO this is a very simple solution but it is annoying on the several occasions this happens. This mp3 player is easy to use, has great features, and is excellently designed however, I would not rate 'very good' because on several occasions it will just freeze and 'lock up.' After this happened a few times and I couldn't figure out what to do, I finally found the answer that all you have to do is hold the power button down for 15 seconds.











Sandisk 8 gb mp3 player